Header 2

Bank Holidays

2015

All branches of Bank of the James will be closed on the following federal holidays:

  • January 1 (Tuesday) New Year's Day
  • January 19 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 16 (Monday) President's Day
  • May 25 (Monday) Memorial Day
  • September 7 (Monday) Labor Day
  • October 12 (Monday) Columbus Day
  • November 11 (Wednesday) Veterans Day
  • November 26 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
  • December 25 (Friday) Christmas Day

2016

All branches of Bank of the James will be closed on the following federal holidays:

  • January 1 (Friday) New Year's Day
  • January 18 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • February 15 (Monday) President's Day
  • May 30 (Monday) Memorial Day
  • July 4 (Monday) Independence Day
  • September 5 (Monday) Labor Day
  • October 10 (Monday) Columbus Day
  • November 11 (Friday) Veterans Day
  • November 24 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
  • December 26 (Monday) Christmas Day (in lieu)
Back to Top